Delete account
Deleting your account removes your profile, plans, progress and device tokens permanently. This cannot be undone.
Sign in first, then come back to this page. You can also email us from the address in the privacy policy.
Sign inDeleting your account removes your profile, plans, progress and device tokens permanently. This cannot be undone.
Sign in first, then come back to this page. You can also email us from the address in the privacy policy.
Sign in